Iiro Rantala has worked for a number of years with the Galatea Quartet – a classical string quartet from Switzerland – on projects such as Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21. In Bonn, the pianist and these four string players will once again expand the realm of classical music with new arrangements by the composer Iiro Rantala.


Iiro Rantala – piano


Yuka Tsuboi – Violine

Sarah Kilchenmann – Violine

Hugo Bollschweiler – Viola

Julien Kilchenmann – Cello


Karten für das Doppelkonzert:

28 €, red. 19 €

zzgl. VVK-Gebühren

« back