(Bundeskunsthalle | May 12, 2018)

Alexander Skrjabin (1872-1915) was a visionary Russian composer and pianist. The Scriabin Code is a live multimedia performance project in which a classical pianist, a media artist, and a modern jazz ensemble take part in a dialogue with Skrjabin’s music – unlocking its secrets, developing it further, and transforming it into something never heard before.

Martin Albrechtclarinet, electronics
Daniel Prandlpiano
Katharina Grossbass
Dirik Schilgendrums
Reinhard Gellervisuals


This concert takes place in cooperation with Bundeskunsthalle.